CONTACTS

Thank you for visiting the Cellarhand website. If you have a question, need to ‘see a rep’, place an order, need some staff training, assistance with wine-list creation, whatever..please contact us!

Direct Orders , Account Enquiries, Payments – 03 9274 8444

Email Orders to:  sales@cellarhand.com.au

SALES CONTACTS

Patrick Walsh – Director, Fine Wine & Imports
0409 836 939
patrick@cellarhand.com.au

Sam Hooper - National Sales Manager
0437 845 763
sam@cellarhand.com.au

Thayer Eiby- Area Manager, Melbourne
0400 995 832
thayer@cellarhand.com.au

Julie Warner-Gladish - Area Manager, Melbourne
0448 043 374
julie@cellarhand.com.au

 

New South Wales

Jeanie Fullerton - Sydney Area Manager
0400 266 946
jeanie@cellarhand.com.au

Lak Quach – Imported Wine Specialist
0422 325 799
lak@cellarhand.com.au

OFFICE ‘HQ’ CONTACT

Sheona Gregg - Customer Service
03 9274 8444
sales@cellarhand.com.au

Lak Quach – Wine Buying, Education, Events
9274 8444
lak@cellarhand.com.au

Liz  Szedlak - Customer Service/Accounts Administration
03 9274 8444
liz@cellarhand.com.au

Virginia Walsh - Financial Controller
03 9274 8444
accounts@cellarhand.com.au